First Team - The team

Sam Sheen

Central Midfield
W 17 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
23
Player of the Match
2
Assist
1
Previous clubs: St Helens Town
All appearances (23)
October 2016
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sun 9 Oct, 16:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Mon 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
April 2017
Mon 3 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Thu 6 Apr, 20:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '34 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Tue 25 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors