Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Widnes Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Phil Doran

Left Back
W 5 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Buckley Town, Conwy Borough, Rhyl, Witton Albion, GAP Connah's Quay, Caernarfon Town, Flint Town United
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Own Goal ( '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors