Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Widnes Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Sean Myler

Midfield
W 5 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
15
Assist
4
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Wigan Athletic, Marine, Skelmersdale United
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
C
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '33 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '37 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
  • Red Card ( '37 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors