Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Widnes Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Phil Mooney

Defender
W 6 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
12
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Skelmersdale United, Atherton Collieries, Warrington Town
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '88 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 11 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors