Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Widnes Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Finlay Sinclair-Smith

Striker
W 5 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match:
1
Assist:
1
Previous clubs: Blackpool, Marine (loan)
Biography: Finlay joined the Club on an initial one-month loan from Blackpool in February 2019 - a move that was extended until the end of the season.
All appearances (11)
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 11 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors