Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Widnes Football Club

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
REPORT: Widnes 2-2 1874 Northwich

REPORT: Widnes 2-2 1874 Northwich

2 days ago

By Callum Chadwick

Webb levels late as Widnes fight back to take a valuable point

Wed 11 Oct, 19:45, League
REPORT: Barnton 2-2 Widnes

REPORT: Barnton 2-2 Widnes

5 days ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes fight back from 2-0 down to draw

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
REPORT: Northwich Victoria 2-2 Widnes

REPORT: Northwich Victoria 2-2 Widnes

1 week ago

By Callum Chadwick

Gillespie rescues a point for joint bosses

Mon 2 Oct, 19:45, League
REPORT: Widnes 0-1 City of Liverpool

REPORT: Widnes 0-1 City of Liverpool

2 weeks ago

By Callum Chadwick

Late Noon strike condemns Widnes to defeat

September 2017

Mon 18 Sep, 19:45, League
REPORT: Widnes 3-0 Burscough

REPORT: Widnes 3-0 Burscough

4 weeks ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes extend winning streak to three with victory over Burscough

Fri 15 Sep, 19:45, League
REPORT: Squires Gate 1-2 Widnes

REPORT: Squires Gate 1-2 Widnes

1 month ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes come from behind to record second successive league win

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Cup
REPORT: Widnes 1-2 Glasshoughton Welfare

REPORT: Widnes 1-2 Glasshoughton Welfare

1 month ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes exit FA Vase at the first hurdle

Mon 4 Sep, 19:45, League
REPORT: Widnes 2-1 Congleton Town

REPORT: Widnes 2-1 Congleton Town

1 month ago

By Callum Chadwick

Lomax strikes twice as Widnes end winless run

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
REPORT: Bootle 5-2 Widnes

REPORT: Bootle 5-2 Widnes

1 month ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes beaten at Bootle as poor start continues

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
REPORT: Winsford United 2-1 Widnes

REPORT: Winsford United 2-1 Widnes

1 month ago

By Callum Chadwick

Late rally not enough as Widnes slip to defeat

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
REPORT: Widnes 2-2 Ashton Athletic

REPORT: Widnes 2-2 Ashton Athletic

1 month ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes forced to settle for a point in pulsating home league opener

Wed 16 Aug, 19:45, League
REPORT: Abbey Hey 0-3 Widnes

REPORT: Abbey Hey 0-3 Widnes

2 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes record first league win of the season

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
REPORT: West Didsbury & Chorlton 3-1 Widnes

REPORT: West Didsbury & Chorlton 3-1 Widnes

2 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Opening day disappointment for Widnes

Sun 6 Aug, 15:00, Cup
REPORT: Widnes 0-5 Handsworth Parramore

REPORT: Widnes 0-5 Handsworth Parramore

2 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes suffer heaviest defeat under Joey Dunn in debut FA Cup tie

July 2017

Sat 29 Jul, 14:30, Friendly
REPORT: Cefn Druids 4-3 Widnes

REPORT: Cefn Druids 4-3 Widnes

2 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes narrowly beaten in final pre-season game

Tue 25 Jul, 19:00, Friendly
REPORT: Maghull 1-5 Widnes

REPORT: Maghull 1-5 Widnes

2 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Whyte strikes twice as Widnes hit five at Maghull

Thu 20 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
REPORT: Cammell Laird 1907 1-2 Widnes

REPORT: Cammell Laird 1907 1-2 Widnes

2 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Whyte nets twice as Widnes see-off Lairds

Tue 18 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
REPORT: Widnes 2-1 Widnes Rep. XI

REPORT: Widnes 2-1 Widnes Rep. XI

3 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Towey bags the winner in all-Widnes affair

Sat 15 Jul, 14:30, Friendly
REPORT: Denbigh Town 2-2 Widnes

REPORT: Denbigh Town 2-2 Widnes

3 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Tale of two halves as Widnes fight back to draw at Denbigh

Tue 11 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
REPORT: Widnes 6-1 New Mills

REPORT: Widnes 6-1 New Mills

3 months ago

By Callum Chadwick

Widnes hit New Mills for six in pre-season opener

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
League TBC
h
First Team Maine Rd
League 15:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
League TBC
a
Under 12s CROSBY STUART
League 10:00
a
First Team Padiham
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors